Molyneux On Religion, Godus’ “Crazy” Single-Player | Rock, Paper, Shotgun

I know, I know, it’s Peter Molyneux, so take whatever he says with a bag of salt.
But still; I loved Populous 1 and 2 especially (never cared for 3; 3D wasn’t my thing back then) and I loved Fable I and Black & White, so who knows?

I backed the Kickstarter when it was on there, so I’ll be playing the beta come Friday; I’m very curious about what I’ll find!
http://www.rockpapershotgun.com/2013/09/07/molyneux-on-religion-godus-crazy-single-player/

Leave a Reply

